Esthetic Medicine Treatments

Spa Nescens La Réserve Genève health and beauty expertise takes on a new dimension with esthetic medicine services under the supervision of a team of specialized FMH dermatologists. Spa Nescens invites Geneva residents to discover the latest technological advances designed to sculpt their figure, rejuvenate their face or restore glowing skin. A new way to take care of yourself.

EMSculpt®

This technology, which is completely new to Geneva, generates 20,000 muscle contractions during each 30-minute session in order to sculpt your body without the sweat and effort. EMSculpt® is the only non-invasive technique approved by the FDA (US High Authority for Health). Unique in the world, it helps build muscle while eliminating excess fat.

SLIMMING AND LYMPHATIC DRAINAGE

A personalized protocol for trimming your figure by associating two tried and tested techniques, cryolipolysis and mechanical or manual lymphatic drainage, the medical team defines a tailor-made strategy that is effective in all cases. Painless, safe and requiring no downtime, CoolSculpting® serves to reduce the amount of fat cells in a treatment area (abdomen, thighs, knees...) by up to 30%.

Adding life to life :  a science, a way of life

Fitness

6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Treatments

8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Hair salon

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

COSMETIC FACIAL TREATMENTS

The services are preceded by an aesthetic consultation with dermatologists at Spa Nescens. This is a key step in determining the most appropriate solutions, based on the skin diagnosis, family history, lifestyle and expectations of each individual. The various treatments are then performed by specialist physicians or under their supervision.

Médecine esthétique

L'expertise médicale et beauté du Spa Nescens de La Réserve Genève prend une nouvelle dimension avec des prestations de médecine esthétique sous la supervision d’une équipe de médecins, spécialistes FMH en dermatologie. Le Spa Nescens invite les Genevois à découvrir les dernières avancées technologiques pour sculpter sa silhouette, rajeunir son visage ou retrouver une peau éclatante. Une nouvelle manière de prendre soin de soi dans un cadre élégant.

EMSculpt®

Toute nouvelle à Genève, cette technologie assure 20 000 contractions musculaires à chaque séance de 30 minutes, poursculpter son corps sans transpirer. EMSculpt® est la seule technique non invasive et agréée par la FDA (Haute Autorité de Santé américaine). Unique au monde, elle permet de développer la masse musculaire, tout en éliminant les graisses en excédent. 

Amincissement et drainage

Un protocole personnalisé pour affiner sa silhouette. En associant deux techniques éprouvées, la cryolipolyse et le drainage mécanique ou manuel, l’équipe médicale définit une stratégie sur mesure en fonction de chaque cas. Indolore, sans danger et sans éviction sociale, le Coolsculpting® permet de réduire jusqu’à 30% la quantité de cellules graisseuses sur une zone de traitement (abdomen, cuisses, genoux…).

Préserver son capital jeunesse : une science, un art de vivre

Espaces Fitness

Tous les jours de 6h à 22h

Soins

Tous les jours de 8h à 21h

Salon de coiffure

Tous les jours de 10h à 19h

Traitement esthétique du visage

Les prestations sont précédées d’une consultation esthétique au Spa Nescens avec les dermatologues. Une étape clé pour déterminer les solutions les mieux adaptées, en fonction du diagnostic de peau, des antécédents familiaux, du mode de vie et des attentes de chacun. Les différents traitements sont ensuite réalisés par le médecin ou sous sa supervision.